Tracklist for Taylor Swift's new album released

By Danielle Costa,

The tracklist for Taylor Swift’s widely anticipated fourth album, Red, has finally been unveiled online.

The singer’s new album will contain 16 tracks which will include the singles she has already released to the public, “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” “Begin Again,” and the title track, “Red.” The album will also include a duet with Ed Sheeran, called “Everything Has Changed.”

According to Ace Showbiz, there will also be a deluxe edition of the album available with three different bonus songs. Some of the songs on the deluxe version will be demo versions of “Red” and “Treacherous” and an acoustic version of “State of Grace.”

Taylor Swift said, “There are 16 songs on the album and every single one of them is about some sort of intense emotion that I felt.”

Celebuzz says the track listing was released on Taylor’s fan website forum, The Taylor Nation.

Check out the Track List below:

1. State of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Deluxe Edition:
1. The Moment I Knew
2. Come Back Be There
3. Girl at Home
4. Treacherous (Original Demo)
5. Red (Original Demo)
6. State of Grace (Acoustic Version)

Are you excited for Taylor Swift’s new album to be released?



Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads