Justin Timberlake unveils album art for 'The 20/20 Experience,' as well as the track list

By Gina DiFalco,

Justin Timberlake continues to let details out about his upcoming album The 20/20 Experience. This time it's his album cover.

He has released the album cover as well as the track list for his first album since 2006’s FutureSex/LoveSounds on Twitter writing, "I wanted you guys to see this first!!!"

On the cover, Timberlake is donning a suit with a bow tie and he seems to have his eyes in an eye test.

As for the 10-song track list, in addition to his first single off of the album, “Suit & Tie,” Timberlake reveals the names of other tracks. He debuted two of them on Saturday at a pre-Superbowl event, “Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl.”

MTV News reports the rest are “Don't Hold the Wall,” "Strawberry Bubblegum,” “Tunnel Vision,” “Spaceship Coupe,” “Let the Groove Get In,” “Mirrors" and "Blue Ocean Floor.”

Much like Beyonce does, Timberlake posted a handwritten list of the tracks, The Huffington Post reports.

“Suit & Tie” has become the highest-debuting song by any male artist.

The 20/20 Experience comes out March 19.



Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads