Robin Thicke reveals a simple album cover and a featureless track listing for ‘Paula’

By Kabraun Dixon,
Thicke has gone from theatrical to smooth in a year

Every move that Robin Thicke makes, whether personal or professional, is all for the love of, you guessed it, Paula.

As previously reported, Thicke's latest album is named after his estranged wife. It’s no surprise that there are no features on the album because it makes it that much more personal. It’s his first album to not have a feature since his debut album.

MTV unraveled the following 14-song track listing.
1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

The album’s cover features an emotionless Thicke looking down while he’s colored in red, yellow and green. The album cover has a strong reggae feel to it. The groovy font that his name and the title are inscribed in only adds to that energy. The album will be in stores on July 1.

Image courtesy of Zelig Shaul/ACE/INFphoto.com



Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads