Friend Slash Lover release new single 'Don't Retouch Me There'

By Hayley Wilbur,
Author Rating: 
3.5 Stars

Friend Slash Lover recently released the single “Don’t Retouch Me There.” The indie band, consisting of members Josh Mintz, Frank Day, and Jake Hayden formed in Los Angeles.

Fun Stuff

Trending Across the Web

Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads