Review of Grandpa Egg's 'Praying Mantis'

By Leighton Schneider,
Author Rating: 
2.5 Stars

Grandpa Egg is a psych-folk band formed by Pittsburgh brothers Jeb and Bart Morris. Jeb is the singer and songwriter for the group and Bart is the producer and instrumentalist.

Fun Stuff

Trending Across the Web

Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads