|
3/13/2014
Just in time for St. Patrick’s Day, the team from Forum St. Patrick’s Day Costume Accessories brings you party moustaches.
3/6/2014
Get ready for the sleek and fantastic Charles - Hubert 2 Skeleton Pocket Watch.
2/20/2014
Here’s to the GolfBuddy Voice GPS Rangefinder! This handy dandy device is for golfers who need to know distance.
2/13/2014
Who couldn’t do without the Copco Non-Skid 2 Tier Cabinet Turntable?
2/6/2014
Get ready for the Euroflex Monster Steam-Jet, a sweeper that is the most advanced new product to come along in years. And best of all, it’s only $89.99, including shipping.
11/30/2013
Thanksgiving is officially over, but if you want to keep your dinner table looking festive all holiday season, Amazon’s Inflatable Turkey is for you.
11/15/2013
In the battle between bacon lovers and tofu eaters, I am most assuredly Team Bacon. I tried tofu about every way you can imagine in Japan but never liked the stuff.
11/8/2013
As you’ve probably come to learn here at Stupid Amazon Reviews, you can buy some pretty absurd things on the internet.
11/1/2013
If you thought last week’s Poo-Pourri was the most ridiculous product name you’d ever heard, allow me to introduce you to Handerpants.
10/25/2013
Normally on Stupid Amazon Reviews, the product is just as outrageous as the reviews, however the ridiculously named Poo-Pourri Preventive Bathroom Odor Spray isn’t a joke.
10/11/2013
Cutlery is taken to new heights in the Hutzler 571 Banana Slicer. Gone are the days of squished banana pieces, and in are the days of perfectly even bites.
10/4/2013
Today’s world is made for multitasking, and sometimes it is a wonderful thing. For instance, movie theaters that double as restaurants combine my two great loves: watching films and eating.

Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads