About Us

TheCelebrityCafe.com Magazine

• Readership: 8.5 million unique readers per month.
• Publishes Celebrity Interviews, Travel Stories, Movie Reviews, CD Reviews, Book Reviews, Contests, Trivia Games.
• Longest running entertainment publication on the Internet (since 1995). We have worked hard to build a reputation for fair and objective reporting without stooping to bashing public personas.
• Received dozens of accolades from major Internet rating sources.
• All of our stories are listed in the News Engines, including Google News, Ask News, Bing News and headlines are reprinted across the internet.

Here are some recent articles written about us: http://thecelebritycafe.com/press

Find us:

Twitter - @celcafe

Facebook - /TheCelebrityCafecom

Google+ - +TheCelebrityCafe.com

Tumblr - http://thecelebritycafe.tumblr.com/

Pinterest - celebritycafe

Instagram - celcafe

YouTube - TheCelebrityCafe.com

To write for us apply here.

Our Staff

Publisher/Executive Editor
Dominick A. Miserandino

Managing Editor
Angela Corry

Associate Editor
Gina DiFalco

Senior Editor
Daniel Levine

Kyle Johnson
Tina Henry

Junior Editors
Julianne Ishler
Samantha Ravenscroft

Staff Writers
Alesandria Posada
Amanda Stewart
Amanda Thambounaris
Andrew Wilson
Chelsea Lewis
Chris Baggiano
Claudine Paul
Elizabeth Learned
Gabrielle Washington
Gina Masilotti
Julianne Mosher
Lauren Wheeler
Marcina Zaccaria
Marie Blake
Matthew Dagen
Michelle Kapusta
Patricia Streeter
Rae'Shelle Drayton
Sari N. Kent

Contributing Writers, Columnists and TV Recappers
Alex Jordan
Alyssa Jean
Amanda Hoo
Amanda Jo Scott
Amanda Levine
Amanda Ostuni
Anthony Vecchiarello
Brenda Johnson
Brianna Gunter
Carmen Robinson
Cheryl Hollar
Chris Howcroft
Courtney Coleman
David Allen
Drew Barile
Eshita Nandini
Ezekiel Hernandez
Freda Eang
Gina Santopietro
Holly R. Bogardus
Jaime Martinetion
Jennifer Sharp
Jose Cordova
Karly Sacco
Kevin Kryah
Kim Alsumiri
Kristen Jess
Lauren DuBois
Lori Alamia
May Chan
Maria Miaoulis
Marissa Pessolano
Martina L Maio
Matt Dworman
Meghan Giannotta
Michael Pascua
Michelle Vaccaro
Monique Rose
Neil C. Rasbury
Noah Golden
Ricky Riley
Rob Sabo
Sarah Anne voyles
Shay Trotter
Stephanie Cano
Tracy Thomas
Vanessa Jackson
Vanessa Munoz

Director of Marketing
John Neal

Financial Administrator
Margherita Mauro

Join Our Newsletter

Popular Threads